OP-TEC Staff

OP-TEC Management Team & Staff

Dan Hull

Mr. Daniel M. Hull
Executive Director, PI
316 Kelly Drive
Waco, TX 76710
254-751-9000
hull@op-tec.org

Dr. M.J. Soileau

Dr. M.J. Soileau
Co-PI for Employers and Societies
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. MH 243
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-5538
407-882-1156 (fax)
mj@mail.ucf.edu

Dr. Fred Seeber

Dr. Fred Seeber
Co-PI Colleges
Camden County College
P.O. Box 200
Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-227-7200 (ext. 4475)
609-597-3672 (fax)
fseeber@camdencc.edu

Gordon F Snyder

Mr. Gordon F Snyder
Co-PI
316 Kelly Drive
Waco, TX 76710
254-751-9000
snyder@op-tec.org

Christine Dossey

Mrs. Christine Dossey
Associate Director of
Partnerships & Communications
316 Kelly Drive
Waco, TX 76710
254-751-9000
cdossey@op-tec.org

Rachel Haferkamp

Mrs. Rachel Haferkamp
Operations Associate
316 Kelly Drive
Waco, TX 76710
254-751-9000
rhaferkamp@op-tec.org

Dr. Darrell Hull

Dr. Darrell Hull
Internal Evaluator
University of North Texas
P.O. Box 311335
Denton, TX 76203-1335
940-369-8565
940-562-2185 (fax)
darrell.hull@unt.edu

Ian Anderson

Mr. Ian Anderson
Information Systems Consultant
316 Kelly Drive
Waco, TX 76710
254-751-9000
ianderson@op-tec.org

Jayne McElroy

Mrs. Jayne McElroy
Operations Associate
316 Kelly Drive
Waco, TX 76710
254-751-9000
jmcelroy@op-tec.org

Midwest Photonics Education Center

Indian Hills Community College
626 Indian Hills Drive
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
Mr. Greg Kepner
Director
Office: 641-683-5284
E-mail: greg.kepner@indianhills.edu
Website: http://www.midwestphotonics.org
Specialization: Photonics in Manufacturing

×
Laser and Fiber Optics Regional Education Center

Indian River State College
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Dr. Chrys Panayiotou
Director
Office: 772-462-7621
E-mail: cpanayio@irsc.edu
Website: http://www.laser-tec.org
Specialization: Fiber Optics

×
Texas State Technical College

3801 Campus Drive
Waco, Texas 76705
Mr. John O. Pedrotti
Department Chair, Lasers & Nanotechnology
Office: 254-867-3173
E-mail: john.pedrotti@tstc.edu
Website:http://www.tstc.edu/programs/LaserElectroOpticsTechnology
Specialization: Photonics in Opto-Electronics / Nano-Technology

×
Irvine Valley College / Advanced Technology and Education Park (IVC / ATEP)

15445 Lansdowne Road
Tustin, California 92782
Brian Monacelli
Office: 949-282-2706
E-mail: IVCphotonics@IVC.edu
Website: http://academics.ivc.edu/physci/photonics
Specialization: Photonics in Education/Training for Employed Technicians

×
Camden County College

200 College Drive
Blackwood, New Jersey 08012
Dr. Fred Seeber
Professor Emeritus, Physics and Photonics
Office: 856-227-7200 (ext. 4475)
E-mail: fseeber@camdencc.edu
Website:http://www.camdencc.edu/academics/departments/photonics-laser-electro-optic-tech/

×
New York Photonics

Rochester Regional Photonics Cluster
Thomas Battley, Executive Director
1565 Jefferson Rd, #420
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-329-4029
E-mail: tbattley@newyorkphotonics.org
Website – New York Photonics: www.newyorkphotonics.org

×
New Mexico Optics Industry Association

Jim McNalley, Chairman
851 University Blvd., SE
Suite 203
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Phone: 505-767-1200
E-mail: info@nmoia.org
Website: www.nmoptics.com

×
Florida Photonics Cluster

Florida Photonics Cluster
James E. Pearson, Executive Director
12424 Research Parkway, Ste. 100
Orlando, Florida 32826
E-mail: jpearson@creol.ucf.edu
Website: www.floridaphotonicscluster.org

×
Colorado Photonics Industry Association

Garry Gorsuch, Director
5733 Central Ave.
Boulder, Colorado 80301
Phone: 303-834-1022
E-mail: exec@coloradophotonics.org
Website: www.coloradophotonics.org

×
Carolinas Photonics Consortium

Jeff Conley, Director
1754 Woodruff Rd., Ste. 101
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Phone: 864-325-4700
E-mail: jcon@charter.net
Website: www.carolinasphotonics.com

×
Optics Valley

c/o Arizona Technology Council
John Dennis, Chair
9070 South Rita Road, #1550
Tucson, AZ 85747
E-mail: Chair@OpticsValleyAZ.org
Website: www.OpticsValleyAZ.org

×
Indian Hills Community College

626 Indian Hills Drive
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
Mr. Greg Kepner
Department Chair, Industrial Technology
Office: 641-683-5284
E-mail: gkepner@indianhills.edu
Website: http://www.indianhills.edu/courses/tech/laser.html
Specialization: Photonics in Manufacturing

×